At Sellix, we put our users first in how we develop our products and services. By being registered on the site, you can request that your account or shop be permanently deleted.

This article will help you go through the process required to request your account or shop be permanently deleted. Your account or shop will be deleted 60 days after you have successfully submitted your deletion request.

To cancel your account or shop deletion request, please:

  • Email us your API key

Note that in permanently deleting your account or shop you lose the following:

  • The ability to make changes to your shop

  • Personalize your Sellix experience

  • All products and services connected to your shop

  • No longer access your payment transactions

  • Access to the benefits of paid subscriptions

  • Receive email alerts from the Sellix team

Can I regain access to my account or shop once it has been deleted?

No. Once Sellix has deleted the account or shop (after 60 days), neither the account or shop along with any information related to it can be restored.

After 60 days of your account or shop deletion request, your account or shop and all related information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. While we're deleting this information, it won't be accessible to any other users on Sellix.

If you have no intention of making edits, accessing services or using our platform now, or ever in the future, you may submit a request to be permanently deleted by sending us your API key and in good faith here.

Did this answer your question?