All Collections
Getting Started
The Basics
What are the supported currencies?
What are the supported currencies?

Details of the currencies business can enable on Sellix

Daniele avatar
Written by Daniele
Updated over a week ago

Our mission is to get entrepreneurs paid – and when we say entrepreneurs, we mean the global community of entrepreneurs, no matter where you are located.

That is precisely why we work day and night to support the currencies our merchants require. Today, Sellix supports 33 of the largest international currencies.

Supported currencies

  • USD (US Dollar)

  • EUR (Euro)

  • GBP (British Pound Sterling)

  • CNY (Chinese Yuan)

  • TRY (Turkish lira)

  • AUD (Australian Dollar)

  • BRL (Brazilian Real)

  • BGN (Bulgarian Lev)

  • CAD (Canadian Dollar)

  • CHF (Swiss Franc)

  • CZK (Czech Republic Koruna)

  • DKK (Danish Krone)

  • HKD (Hong Kong Dollar)

  • HRK (Croatian Kuna)

  • HUF (Hungarian Forint)

  • IDR (Indonesian Rupiah)

  • ISK (Icelandic Króna)

  • ILS (Israeli New Sheqel)

  • INR (Indian Rupee)

  • JPY (Japanese Yen)

  • KRW (South Korean won)

  • MXN (Mexican Peso)

  • MYR (Malaysian Ringgit)

  • NOK (Norwegian Krone)

  • NZD (New Zealand Dollar)

  • PHP (Philippine Peso)

  • PLN (Polish Zloty)

  • RON (Romanian Leu)

  • RUB (Russian Ruble)

  • SEK (Swedish Krona)

  • SGD (Singapore Dollar)

  • THB (Thai Baht)

  • ZAR (South African Rand)

To learn more about our platform fees, feel free to visit this page: Fees | Sellix.

Did this answer your question?